• Lean Workshop
    ( November 14, 2019 )
  • Lean Conference
    ( November 15 - 16, 2019 )
  • Important Dates
  • Download Flyer
    Conference Details
    Pune, India


The Conference is being conducted under the aegis of National Institute of Construction Management and Research [NICMAR] (https://www.nicmar.ac.in/) and Institute for Lean Construction Excellence [ILCE(http://www.ilce.in/).

NICMAR is a pioneer institute in imparting quality education and conducting research in the areas of Construction, Real Estate, Infrastructure and Project (CRIP) Management in India and abroad. NICMAR’s objectives include collaboration with other organizations and dissemination of knowledge through seminars and conferences.

ILCE was founded in November 2008, as a non-profit organization. Its main objective is to propagate and disseminate the knowledge of Lean Construction practices in India for the benefit of all the stakeholders in the construction industry.


Academic Patron                                                                                                                                         Industry Patron

Dr. Mangesh G Korgaonker                                                                                                                          Mr. Anup Mathew

Director General, NICMAR                                                                                                                            Chairman, ILCE

Advisory Committee

National Institute of Construction Management and Research

Dr. Mangesh G.Korgaonker (Director General, NICMAR)

Directors of Institute for Lean Construction Excellence

Mr. S.C Dixit, Shapoorji Pallonji

Mr. Sagar Gandhi, SPCL

Prof. N Raghavan, IIT Madras

Prof. Koshy Varghese, IIT Madras

Mr. Anup Mathew, Godrej & Boyce

Mr. Giridhar Rajagopalan, Afcons

Mr. Debashish Guha, Arcop Associates

Mr. C Devarajan, URC Construction

Mr. K Sreekumar, L&T ECC

Mr. Sanjeeva Singh, Tata Housing



Organizing Committee

All members of Advisory Committee

Mr. Prakash Patil, (Ex.Sec.General) ILCE

Dr. Jonardan Koner, NICMAR

Dr. C.S.Gokhale, NICMAR

Dr. Shobha Ramalingam, NICMAR

Mr. Santhosh Jayarajan, ILCE Coordinator

Mr. Hrishikesh Joshi, ILCE Coordinator

Mr. Kaezad H Karanjawala, Sec.General, ILCE

Mr. Puneet Narang, KPMG

Dr. Ganesh Devkar, CEPT, Ahmedabad

Mr. Kalyan Vaidyanathan, Nadhi Technologies

Dr. Subash Rastogi, BT&BT Technologies

Technical Committee

Dr. Arun Chandramohan, NICMAR

Dr. Shobha Ramalingam, NICMAR

Dr. Nilesh Patil, NICMAR

Prof. Koshy Varghese, IIT Madras

Prof. N.Raghavan, IIT Madras

Prof. Ashwin Mahalingam, IIT Madras

Prof. Ganesh Devkar, CEPT

Dr. Albert Thomas, IIT Bombay

Dr. Venkata Santosh Kumar Delhi, IIT Bombay

Prof. Uma Maheswari, IIT Delhi

Mr. Santhosh Jayarajan, ILCE

Mr. Hrishikesh Joshi, ILCE

Chair: Dr. Shobha Ramalingam, NICMAR